Occupational therapy scholarships and funding
What is recorded
4 funding records across 2 programs. Published tuition is recorded for 43 of 659 programs; fees are shown with their billing basis (per credit, per year or whole program) and in-state or out-of-state category, and are never summed. See the guide on tuition and funding; federal aid rules change, so confirm them on studentaid.gov and with the school's financial aid office.
Funding published by schools
Assistantship · Basis not stated
Graduate Research Assistant stipend
University of Southern California · Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Occupational Science
Tuition waiver · Basis not stated
University-covered PhD tuition
University of Southern California · Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Occupational Science
Scholarship · Guaranteed for eligible students
Early-application guaranteed scholarships
University of the Pacific · Doctor of Occupational Therapy
Grant · Competitive
JSIY grant
University of the Pacific · Doctor of Occupational Therapy